1234
718.989.9768
718.989.9768

Theirs is the word
that matters.

Freedom Care review summary

5  1020
4  157
3  12
2  
1  
23 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

5on Google,Jun 15, 2018

Yolanda

Great company , my coordinator is always available and very helpful.


5on Google,Jun 14, 2018

Emily

Thank you for all your help! So happy!


5on Google,Jun 13, 2018

sandraand6690

I'm very happy with this home care program, it allows members of the family to care for their sick love one and you don't have to worry about outside Home Health agency's invading your personal space and it eliminates multiple home health aids coming into your home and disrupting your privacy. Thank you, #FreedomCare


5on Google,Jun 12, 2018

Helen

Great company, if I have any issues with my schedule my coordinator always gets back to me within 2 hours. I'm very pleased with them.


4on Google,Jun 11, 2018

JuanCarlos

Fairly ok service! Agents were helpful and for the most part knowledgeable.


4on Google,Jun 10, 2018

Alice

Great program for families and the flexibility with schedules are great.


5on Google,Jun 10, 2018

miracles

I think this is a great Agency .. They are very respectful and polite ..I like working and caring for my loved ones and get paid for it..


5on Google,Jun 07, 2018

Christina

Thank heavens for freedom care.. I don't know what I would do without them..


5on Google,Jun 06, 2018

Yvonne

THE quality of service is great.


4on Google,Jun 06, 2018

Kathleen

Very responsive, and helpful. They made the process very easy and walked us through getting all the documents we needed in.


5on Google,Jun 05, 2018

Daniel

Amazing company that really care about their patients and employees. My coordinator Mr. A. Rodriguez is an enormous help in everything. Continue the amazing work!


4on Google,Jun 05, 2018

William

Very good service. It's a great job creater that really considers the welfare of the people to be cared for. Let's not screw it up!


Yolanda More, Bronx - Lafayette Ave Jun 15, 2018

Source: Google

5/5

“Great company , my coordinator is always available and very helpful.“

Emily Santana, Bronx - Lafayette Ave Jun 14, 2018

Source: Google

5/5

“Thank you for all your help! So happy!“

Sandraand6690 , Bronx - Lafayette Ave Jun 13, 2018

Source: Google

5/5

“I'm very happy with this home care program, it allows members of the family to care for their sick love one and you don't have to worry about outside Home Health agency's invading your personal space and it eliminates multiple home health aids coming into your home and disrupting your privacy. Thank you, #FreedomCare“... Read more

Helen Formholtz, Bronx - Lafayette Ave Jun 12, 2018

Source: Google

5/5

“Great company, if I have any issues with my schedule my coordinator always gets back to me within 2 hours. I'm very pleased with them.“

JuanCarlos C, Bronx Jun 11, 2018

Source: Google

4/5

“Fairly ok service! Agents were helpful and for the most part knowledgeable.“

Alice Davis, Bronx - Lafayette Ave Jun 10, 2018

Source: Google

4/5

“Great program for families and the flexibility with schedules are great.“

Miracles Happiness, Bronx Jun 10, 2018

Source: Google

5/5

“I think this is a great Agency .. They are very respectful and polite ..I like working and caring for my loved ones and get paid for it..“

Christina Dudley, Bronx - Lafayette Ave Jun 07, 2018

Source: Google

5/5

“Thank heavens for freedom care.. I don't know what I would do without them..“

Yvonne Muriel, Bronx - Lafayette Ave Jun 06, 2018

Source: Google

5/5

“THE quality of service is great.“

Kathleen Remarais, Bronx - Lafayette Ave Jun 06, 2018

Source: Google

4/5

“Very responsive, and helpful. They made the process very easy and walked us through getting all the documents we needed in.“

Daniel Diaz, Bronx - Lafayette Ave Jun 05, 2018

Source: Google

5/5

“Amazing company that really care about their patients and employees. My coordinator Mr. A. Rodriguez is an enormous help in everything. Continue the amazing work!“

William Sims, Bronx - Lafayette Ave Jun 05, 2018

Source: Google

4/5

“Very good service. It's a great job creater that really considers the welfare of the people to be cared for. Let's not screw it up!“

Dorota Witkowski, Bronx - Lafayette Ave Jun 01, 2018

Source: Google

5/5

“Very happy with Freedom Care“

Ruby , Bronx - Lafayette Ave Jun 01, 2018

Source: Google

4/5

“They have friendly & professional staff.“

Jack Chan, Brooklyn May 30, 2018

Source: Google

5/5

“A friendly, efficient staff.“

Milagros Montes, Monticello May 30, 2018

Source: Google

5/5

“The system was pretty easy to use to call in and out. Also once the portal was implemented it was easy to view your stub without waiting for it to arrive in the mail .“

Veronica Bonilla, Syracuse May 30, 2018

Source: Google

5/5

“I highly recommend Freed Care to other Families!“

Marie Dee, Melville May 29, 2018

Source: Google

5/5

“Most amazing agency ever! They don't judge everyone affiliated is polite and does their job with such love. The best part is my family friend gets paid to help me! Freedom care didnt question me age they just seen and abided by my illnesses . they talk and help you out !“... Read more

Maxi Ramos-Bolden, Bronx May 21, 2018

Source: Google

5/5

“Love it!“

Lina Akther, Buffalo May 21, 2018

Source: Google

5/5

“The app is easy to use. Also, I am very happy with the service. They care about the patients and provide services in a respectful manner.“

FreedomCare Proudly Services

ALL 62 COUNTIES

of New York State.

We are the only CDPAP to have in person coverage in EVERY NY COUNTY.

Watch Video
×
Real People, Real Stories
Watch Video
×
Personal Reales, Historias Reales